Contemporary Collective

In 2006 we launched a new division of entitled 'Contemporary Collective'.

Contemporary Collective has been founded to represent artists who have risen through the ranks and require representation at a new level for the increased benefit of their careers as established artists.

These artists have achieved considerable successes both through and in their own right.

To find out more about the Contemporary Collective and its artists please visit the website

Select currency