Announcing the Signature Art Prize Finalists 2018 | The Original Online Art Gallery

Announcing the Signature Art Prize Finalists 2018


We are delighted to announce the Finalists for the 2018 edition of the Signature Art Prize.


With a record number of entries battling it out in the categories of Painting, Photography and Film, Drawing and Printmaking and Sculpture, our esteemed panel of judges now have the task of selecting those that will be honoured with the Signature Art Prize Winner 2018 title.


Robyn Litchfield | City and Guilds

Dorian Radu | Kingston University

Fiona Maltby | Wimbledon College of Arts

Tessa Maudlin | Edinburgh College of Arts

Ottelien Huckin | Edinburgh College of Art

Lizzie D’Alessandri | UAL Wimbledon




Tottie Aarvold | Hereford College of Arts

Yang Xu | University of the Arts London

Emily Osbourne | University of West London

Hugh Gary | University of West London

Ella Husbands | Central Saint Martins




Tom Beardwell | University of Hertfordshire

Maria Positano | City and Guilds

Natanya Barrett | City and Guilds

Charlie Lang | UAL

Diana Burch | College of the Creative Arts




Joshua Redican | Coventry University

Martha Oatway | University of Central Lancashire

Ana Sofia Restrepo | University of Northampton

Su Bonfanti | UAL Wimbledon

Carol Wilhide Justin | Royal College of Art

The winners will be announced at the Gala on the 31st January and the exhibition will then move to London City Island for a 6 week exhibition. For further details, please click here.

Select currency