Events | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Events

Private view
2021-07-23 15:00
When:
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 18:00 to 19:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2021-07-23 15:00
When:
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2021-07-16 08:45
When:
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 10:00 to Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 19:00 to 19:45
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel, SE1
Private view
2021-06-02 16:45
When:
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Art Yard Bar & Kitchen, Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Art Yard Bar & Kitchen, Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2021-06-21 10:00
When:
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 11:00 to Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 17:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel, SE1
Private view
2021-09-22 09:30
When:
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 18:30 to 21:00
The White Box, Bankside Hotel, SE1
Private view
2021-07-07 17:30
When:
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 11:00 to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, Queenstown Road, London SW11 4NJ, UK
Private view
2021-04-23 12:00
When:
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
@sofadotcom IG TV
Private view
2021-04-08 17:30
When:
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2021-06-10 18:00
When:
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00 to Friday, June 11, 2021 - 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 18:00
@Contemporary_Collective Instagram
Private view
2021-02-05 19:00
When:
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00 to Friday, March 12, 2021 - 19:00
Contemporary Collective Instagram: @Contemporary_Collective
Private view
2021-01-21 16:30
When:
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:00 to Monday, February 1, 2021 - 18:00
@Contemporary_Collective Instagram
Private view
2020-11-23 13:45
When:
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU

Select currency