Events | Page 9 | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Events

Private view
When:
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 19:47 to Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 19:47
ExCel, London
Private view
2013-04-26 18:00
When:
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 11:00 to Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 18:00
Brunel’s Old Station, Temple Meads, Bristol
Private view
2013-09-26 19:30
When:
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 11:00 to Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 18:00
Spinningfields, Manchester
Private view
2012-11-22 18:00
When:
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 12:00 to Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-10-31 18:00
When:
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 11:00 to Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-10-24 17:30
When:
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:00 to Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park London, SW11 4NJ
Private view
2012-10-04 18:00
When:
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 18:00
DegreeArt's Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-09-25 18:00
When:
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 18:00 to 21:00
Spitalfields Market, Brushfield Street, London, E1 6AA
Private view
2012-09-06 18:00
When:
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 10:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 18:00
DegreeArt's Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-07-05 18:00
When:
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 00:00 to Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 18:00
DegreeArt's Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-09-27 18:00
When:
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 00:00 to Monday, October 29, 2012 - 18:00
Central London Location & DegreeArt's Execution Room
Private view
2012-05-03 12:00
When:
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 12:00 to Friday, June 29, 2012 - 18:00
The Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-03-08 18:00
When:
Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 18:00 to Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 18:00
The Execution Room , 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-02-15 20:00
When:
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 20:00 to 22:00
The Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-02-23 18:00
When:
Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 18:00 to Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 15:30
The Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-01-18 18:00
When:
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 18:00 to 21:00
The Execution Room , 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-02-02 18:00
When:
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 00:00 to Monday, February 6, 2012 - 18:00
The Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-04-05 18:00
When:
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 10:00 to Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2012-03-01 18:00
When:
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 11:15 to Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 11:15
The Execution Room, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2011-12-01 18:00
When:
Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 18:00 to Friday, December 23, 2011 - 18:00
The Execution Room , 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG

Select currency

prettyArtForAll