Events | Page 5 | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Events

Private view
2020-01-08 11:15
When:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-11-22 13:30
When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00 to 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-11-07 18:00
When:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00 to 21:00
Battersea Power Station
Private view
2019-12-05 11:00
When:
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 17:00
India Beach Park, 4601 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140, United States
Private view
When:
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:30
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-10-28 17:00
When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00 to 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:30
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 08:15 to Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 22:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-10-09 19:00
When:
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 to Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 18:00
The Exhibitionist Hotel, 8-10 Queensberry Pl, South Kensington, London SW7 2EA
Private view
2019-10-16 17:00
When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution
Private view
2019-09-25 20:00
When:
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 18:00
Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 West 18th Street, New York, NY 10011 USA
Private view
When:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:45 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 19:45
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-07-02 14:30
When:
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:30
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 18:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 23:30
River & Rowing Museum, Mill Meadows, Henley-on-Thames RG9 1BF

Select currency