Events | Page 4 | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Events

Private view
2019-10-16 17:00
When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00 to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution
Private view
2019-09-25 20:00
When:
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 18:00
Metropolitan Pavilion, 125 West 18th Street, New York, NY 10011 USA
Private view
When:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:45 to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 19:45
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-07-02 14:30
When:
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:30
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 18:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 23:30
River & Rowing Museum, Mill Meadows, Henley-on-Thames RG9 1BF
Private view
2019-09-19 19:00
When:
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 17:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 22:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 19:00
Eileen Fisher, 80 King's Rd, Chelsea, London SW3 4TZ
Private view
2019-06-22 12:00
When:
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-06-20 18:00
When:
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-07-30 18:00
When:
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Maker in Residence Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Rd, Upper Ground London UK SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-06-20 16:30
When:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30 to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:30
Maker in Residence Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Rd, Upper Ground London UK SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-05-08 18:00
When:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 18:00
Hampstead Heath, London NW3 1TH
Private view
2019-04-25 18:00
When:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-03-15 15:00
When:
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 15:00 to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 15:00
Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00
New Wing, Somerset House, Strand, London WC2R 1LA
Private view
2019-02-28 18:00
When:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 18:00
Trinity Art Gallery Unit 22 Hope Street London City Island E14 0LG
Private view
2019-01-25 16:30
When:
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00
The Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Rd, Upper Ground London UK SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-03-07 18:00
When:
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution Battersea Park Queenstown Road London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)

Select currency