Events | Page 7 | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Events

Private view
2014-04-16 18:00
When:
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 18:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 21:00
F1 PIT BUILDING, MARINA BAY
Private view
2014-11-06 17:30
When:
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 18:30 to 21:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-10-25 14:30
When:
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 14:30 to 17:00
Hoxton Overground, Geffrye St., Hoxton E2 8FF
Private view
2015-02-05 18:00
When:
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 12:00 to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-11-06 18:00
When:
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 12:00 to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-06-26 18:00
When:
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 13:00 to Monday, July 14, 2014 - 19:00
39 Great Windmill Street London W1D 7LX
Private view
2014-05-31 13:00
When:
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 13:00 to 16:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-06-05 18:00
When:
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 11:00 to Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 18:00
Loud and Western Building, Fulham London SW6
Private view
2014-11-13 18:00
When:
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00 to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-09-25 18:00
When:
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 11:00 to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 18:00
Buy Art Fair, Manchester
Private view
2014-09-18 18:00
When:
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 11:00 to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 18:00
Brunel’s Old Station, Temple Meads, Bristol, BS1 6QH
Private view
2014-09-04 18:00
When:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:00 to Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-07-03 18:00
When:
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-10-22 18:30
When:
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:00 to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution Battersea Park London SW11 4NJ Stand G12
Private view
2014-06-11 17:30
When:
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:00 to Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 18:00
Lower Fairground Site East Heath Road Hampstead London NW3 1TH
Private view
2014-05-01 18:00
When:
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 18:00 to Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-05-22 18:00
When:
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 18:00
F1 Pit Building No.1 Republic Boulevard Singapore 038975
Private view
2014-03-06 18:00
When:
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 18:00 to Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 18:00
LimeWharf, Vyner Street, Hackney London E2 9DJ
Private view
2014-04-03 18:00
When:
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 18:00 to Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 18:00
The DegreeArt.com Gallery, 12a Vyner Street, London, E2 9DG
Private view
2014-03-04 18:30
When:
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 18:30 to 21:00
Spitalfields Market, London

Select currency